Hello world!

Kelly made me do this, she seems to think I will have something to write about.  I humored her and allowed her to create a blog for me.  The title is all her, although she did get my approval first.  She tells me I should write about all the movies I’ve seen.  I think she is just upset with me because I have seen all the summer blockbusters and she hasn’t.  I will try to make Kelly proud and keep up with this thing.

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Neff on July 7, 2008 at 6:05 pm

    Good luck with the blog. I’ve tried and its tough. Did you know there are people who make six figures blogging? Checkout problogger.com for tips (if you want people to read your movie reviews)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

