Christmas Lights

I went on a walk through of a Christmas Light display tonight.  I was worried that I wouldn’t get to do it because it was raining, freezing to things and downright dreary.  Wouldn’t you know it, the rain stopped just in time to look at the lights.  We watched fireworks over the lake (pond?) We also got to see Santa and a real live reindeer.  I know I am 31 years old and have known the truth about you know who for a good long time, but I can’t help getting excited whenever I see Santa.  I almost jumped up and down when they brought out the live reindeer.  I loved it.  I am very much in the Christmas spirit and now, 3 hours later, I have almost completely thawed out.

One response to this post.

  1. So…… Did you have FUN? E-mail me.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

