Book Reviews

So you may have noticed that my last couple of posts have been book reviews.  I joined this site called Goodreads.  My sister recommended it to me.  You can add books that you have read, are reading, or want to read.  It also works like a social networking site because you can add friends and see what they are reading and what they liked.  What I thought was cool was that when I rate/review a book on the site it gives me a code so that I can add it to my blog.  So be on the lookout for book reviews.  I won’t review all the books I read (I usually have 2 or 3 going at a time), but I will add some of the more interesting ones.

Now if only I can find a site like this for movies…anyone?

Leave a Reply

