The Gunslinger book review

The Gunslinger: Revised and Expanded The Gunslinger: Revised and Expanded by Stephen King

My rating: 3 of 5 stars
My boyfriend and his roommate both told me I should read this book due to my love of fantasy and Stephen King horror novels. I have to admit they may have built it up too much, but it kept me interested until the end and I am definitely going to read the rest of the series. I want to find out what happens with Roland.

View all my reviews >>

One response to this post.

  1. Have you read The Stand? It eclipsed The Shining as my fav SK book of all time! I actually packed it in my bag on my wedding just in case I had any time to read. Haha, that never happened, but it was SO GOOD.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

